Vacances !

Publié le par Odile

Je pars en vacances demain pour 10 jours.

Retour prévu le 9 juillet.

D'ici-là, je vous souhaite un bon début d'été, et n'oubliez pas d'oser (la robe, le maillot 2 pièces, les boucles d'oreille, la pizza 4 fromages ... ;-))

À très bientôt !

Publié dans Accident domestique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : truc contre la mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
L
Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don't know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting an identical rss downside? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaise haleine sinus<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
S
It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!
Répondre
P
I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
Répondre
S
I'm usually to running a blog and i actually respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I'm going to bookmark your web site and hold checking for brand new information.
Répondre